Randall H. Borkus

Borkuslaw Collins Law, PA

1010 Jorie Blvd, Ste 22

Oak Brook IL 60523

Office: 312.473.1047

Fax: 888.751.5954

Cell: 312.952.7214

Randall@borkuscollins.com

David C. Anderson

Anderson Reynard LLP

Liberty Station in Point Loma

2468 Historic Decatur Rd, Ste 220

San Diego CA 92106

Office: 619.220.8688

Fax: 619.220.8788

dca@arlawplanners.com

 

(Also licensed in Montana)

David Claflin

David Claflin Attorney PC

1301 Capital of Texas Hwy

St B -113

Austin TX 78746

Office: 512.327.4726

Fax: 512.327.3459

dclaflin@texas.net

 

Larry R. Bray

Wiseman Bray PLLC

8001 Centerview Parkway,

Suite 103

Memphis, TN 38018

Office: 901.372.5003

Fax: 901.383.6599

lbray@wisemanbray.com

www.wisemanbray.com

 

(Also licensed in Tennessee and Wyoming)

 

 

James W. Collins

1010 Jorie Blvd, Ste 22

Oak Brook IL 60523

Office: 312.473.1047

Fax: 888.751.5954

Cell: 312.952.7214

Jim@borkuscollins.com

James M. Deal Jr (Jim)

Deal, Moseley & Smith LLP

870 West King Street, Ste B

Boone, NC 28607

Office: 828.264.4734

Fax: 828.264.2712

jdeal@dealmoseley.com

Christopher W. Dumm (Chris)

The Law Firm of Christopher W. Dumm

4000 S. Range Line Rd.

Joplin, Missouri 64804

Toll Free: 888.616.2062

Office: 417.623.2062

cwdumm@protectingwealth.com

www.protectingwealth.com

 

(Also licensed in Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Texas, and Virginia)

Richard H. Foley, Jr.

Foley, Foley & Pearson, P.C.

11001 O'Malley Centre Dr.

Ste 201

Anchorage AK 99515

Office: 907.522.2272

Fax: 907.522.6893

susan@foleyfoley.com

richard@foleyfoley.com

www.foleyfoley.com

 

Katina Gaines

Gaines & Associates PLLC

1770 Kirby Parkway, Ste 134

Memphis TN 38138

Office: 901.755.0075

Fax: 901.755.3131

katina@kgaineslaw.com

www.kgaineslaw.com

 

Membership Chairman of e.Planners

Jon B. Gandelot

Gandelot & Associates

18720 Mack Avenue, Suite 270

Grosse Pointe Farms MI 48236

Office: 313-640-4500

Fax: 313-640-0050

jbg@gandelot.com

 

Edward Hooper (Foss)

 Hooper Law Office

2 Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914

Office: 920.993.0990

Fax: 920.560.5540

foss@hooperlawoffice.com

www.hooperlawoffice.com

 

(Also licensed in Arizona and Wisconsin)

C. Lawrence Huddleston

(C.L. or Larry)

Huddleston Law Group LPA

Suite 210 Commerce Bank Bldg

3650 Olentangy River Road

Columbus OH 43214

Office: 614.488.7878

Toll Free: 888.488.7878

Fax: 614.246.7108

clh@huddlaw.com

www.huddlaw.com

Kirk D. Kaplan, Esq., CPA

Crest Key

6980 O’Bannon Drive, Suite 100

Las Vegas, Nevada  89117

Office: 702.202.4153

Fax: 702.837.1879

Kirk@CrestKey.com

crestkey.com

Scuyler M.P. Kurlbaum, J.D., C.P.A. (Sky)

Kurlbaum Rinne Law Firm, LLC

11040 Oakmont

Overland Park KS 66210

Office: 913.334.5444

Fax: 913.334.0515

sky@kurlbaumlaw.com

www.kurlbaumlaw.com

 

(Also licensed in Missouri)

 

Tim J. Larson

Tim J. Larson PA

7570 W 21st Street North

Building 1026 Ste C

Wichita KS 67205

Office: 316.729.0100

Fax: 316.729.0508

tim@timjlarsonlaw.com

 

Secretary of e.Planners

Assoc Member: Jeff Rinne

Kurlbaum Rinne Law Firm, LLC

11040 Oakmont

Overland Park KS 66210

Office: 913.334.5444

Fax: 913.334.0515

Jeff@kurlbaumlaw.com

 

(Also licensed in Missouri)

Robert A. Ross (Bob)

Ross Estate Planning

218 N. 14th Ave

Sturgeon Bay WI

Office:920.743.9117

Fax: 920.743.9180

bob@rossestateplanning.com

www.rossestateplanning.com

 

Carol Peskoe Schaner

Gordon & Rees LLP

2211 Michelson Dr Ste 400

Irvine CA 92612 Office: 949.255.6950

Direct:949.255.6994

Fax: 949.474.2060

cschaner@gordonrees.com

www.gordonrees.com

Bradford L. Stevens (Brad)

Kohn Shands Elbert Gianoulakis & Giljum, LLP

Suite 800

1 North Brentwood Blvd

Saint Louis, MO  63105-3925

Office: 314.241.3963

Direct: 314.898.4317

Fax: 314.206.5217

bstevens@shandselbert.com

http://www.shandselbert.com

 

President of ePlanners

S. Craig Stone II

Stone Law Offices, Ltd.

9060 W. Cheynenne Ave Ste. A

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Office: 702.998.0444

Fax: 702.998.0443

cstone@stone-lawoffice.com

www.stone-lawoffice.com

 

J. Benjamin Warren Jr (Ben)

Warren & Baker, LLC

401 Edwards Street, Sutie 2010, Shrveport, LA  71101

Office: 318.588-8000

Ben@warrenbaker-law.com

 

 

(Also licensed in Texas)

Michele H. Wright

The Law Offices of

Michele H. Wright PLC

3900 Jermantown Road, Ste 300

Fairfax VA 22030

Office: 703.917.0804

Fax: 703.917.0901

mwright@wrightwealthstrategies.net

 

(Also licensed in Virginia, Washington D.C., and New York)

Dan A. Collins

Collins & Collins PA

17A Caledon Court

Greenville, SC 29615

P.O. Box 25726

Greenville SC 29616

Office: 864.370.2277

Fax: 864.370.2276

dan@sctrustlaw.com

www.sctrustlaw.com

(Also licensed in South Carolina)

Doug Paul

Partner

The Blum Firm, P.C.

303 Colorado Street

Suite 2550

Austin, TX 78701

 

(512)579-4060

(512)934-0067  Cel

(512)579-4080  FAX

dpaul@theblumfirm.com

http://www.theblumfirm.com

Licensed in TX and NC

James E. Atwood

Atwood & McCall, PLLC

4144 N. Central Expressway

Suite 910

Dallas TX 75204

Office: 972.665.9600

Fax: 214.736.2960

James@atwoodmccall.com

www.atwoodmccall.com

C. Wilton Sanders

Sanders Welch LLC

3060 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

Atlanta GA 30341

Office: 404.325.3200

Fax: 404.325.3280

Wilton@sanderswelch.com

www.sanderswelch.com

 

Jeffrey A. Griffith

Huddleston Law Group LPA

Suite 210 Commerce Bank Bldg

3650 Olentangy River Road

Columbus OH 43214

Office: 614.488.7878

Toll Free: 888.488.7878

Fax: 614.246.7108

jeffreyg@huddlaw.com

www.huddlaw.com

Assoc Member: Julie Collins

Collins & Collins PA

17A Caledon Court

Greenville, SC 29615

P.O. Box 25726

Greenville SC 29616

Office: 864.370.2277

Fax: 864.370.2276

www.sctrustlaw.com

julie@sctrustlaw.com

Assoc Member: Lindsay Jones

Wiseman Bray PLLC

8001 Centerview Parkway,

Suite 103

Memphis, TN 38018

Office: 901.372.5003

Fax: 901.383.6599

www.wisemanbray.com

ljones@wisemanbray.com

Assoc Member: Peter B. Harbach

Hooper Law Office

2 Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914

Office: 920.993.0990

Toll Free: 800.794.5548

Fax: 920.560.5540

peter@hooperlawoffice.com

www.hooperlawoffice.com

Assoc Member: Sarah J. Kons

Hooper Law Office

2 Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914

Office: 920.993.0990

Toll Free: 800.794.5548

Fax: 920.560.5540

sarah@hooperlawoffice.com

www.hooperlawoffice.com

Assoc Member: Logan Brown

Tim J. Larson, JD, PA

7570 W 21st Street North

Building 1026 Ste C

Wichita KS 67205

Office: 316.729.0100

Fax: 316.729.0508

logan@timjlarsonlaw.com

Assoc Member: Amy Hartmann

Gandelot & Associates

18720 Mack Avenue, Suite 270

Grosse Pointe Farms MI 48236

Office: 313-640-4500

Fax: 313-640-0050

ahartmann@gandelot.com